U3ANR Committee

 


OFFICE BEARERS 2020/2021

 

Vice President: Peter Wiblin 

0432 778 013

Secretary: Joy Smith
0474 644 704
secretary@u3anriv.org.au

Treasurer: Peter Sandstrom
0419 573 108
psandstrom50@hotmail.com

 

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2020/2021

Newsletter Editor: Ros Sharp
6628 3921
biandar@gmail.com

Minutes Secretary: Lyn Sandstrom
6622 3279 or 0427 823 177
lynsandstrom1@gmail.com

Course Co-ordinator: Liz Marshall
6624 6843 or 045 020 241
ltmarshall41@gmail.com

Publicity Officer: Pat MacLaren-Smith
6622 7408
pmaclaren-smith@bigpond.com

 

Social Co-ordinator: Margaret Bruce
0403 583 766
margaret.bruce@outlook.com

 


 

Committee Support Group

Public Officer: Ed Bennett
0431 205 770

 John Marchant
6624 4737 or 0422 102 013 oziepoms@live.com.au 

Web Administrator: Stuart Montgomery
6601 5412
Webmanager@u3anriv.org.au

Warwick Sherring
6621 4619
warwick.sherring@bigpond.com

Membership Secretary: Jan Halpin
6601 5412
jan@islandchangers.com

 

U3A Committee Meetings.

Held at the Lismore Workers Club on the third Monday of each month from 12.30 pm — 2pm.

 

U3A Northern Rivers (Lismore) Inc.