U3ANR Committee

 


committee 21

Back Row: Ray Houston [secretary], Chris Rolfe [V_P], Peter Sandstrom [treasurer], Ros Sharpe [Newsletter editor], Stuart Montgomery [Webmaster]
Front Row: Pat MacLaren-Smith [Publicity], Liz Marshall [Class coordinator], Joy smith [President], Margaret Bruce [social/events] 


 

 

 

 

OFFICE BEARERS 2020/2021

President:  Joy Smith
0474 644 704
President@u3anriv.org.au

Vice President: Chris Rolfe 
6625 1178
crolfe@aapt.net.au

Secretary: Ray Houston
0488 246 761
secretary@u3anriv.org.au

Treasurer: Peter Sandstrom
0419 573 108
psandstrom50@hotmail.com

 

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2020/2021

Newsletter Editor: Ros Sharp
6628 3921
biandar@gmail.com

Minutes Secretary: 

Course Co-ordinator: Liz Marshall
6624 6843 or 045 020 241
ltmarshall41@gmail.com

Publicity Officer: Pat MacLaren-Smith
6622 7408
pmaclaren-smith@bigpond.com

Web Administrator: Stuart Montgomery
6601 5412
Webmanager@u3anriv.org.au

Social Co-ordinator: Margaret Bruce
0403 583 766
margaret.bruce@outlook.com

 


 

Committee Support Group

 

Public Officer: Ed Bennett
0431 205 770
Warwick Sherring
6621 4619
warwick.sherring@bigpond.com

Membership Secretary: Jan Halpin
6601 5412
jan@islandchangers.com

Richard Swinton 
0410 225 204
Richard.swinton@gmail.com

 

U3A Committee Meetings.

Held at the Lismore Workers Club on the third Monday of each month from 12.30 pm — 2pm.

 

U3A Northern Rivers (Lismore) Inc.