U3A NR Committee 2020/2021

Committee  2020/21
Back: Roger Curran (Regional person NSW Network), Web Master Stuart Montgomery, Past Treasurer John Marchant, Class Co-ordinator Liz Marshall,
Treasurer Peter Sandstrom, Immediate Past President Peter Wiblin, Technical support Frank Ward. Vice President Michael Knock

Front: Ed Bennett (Public Officer). Joy Smith Secretary . President Jean Cook, Publicity Pat Maclaren-Smith,
Membership Secretary Jan Halpin. Minutes person Lyn Sandstrom, Social Margaret Bruce.


OFFICE BEARERS 2020/2021

President: Jean Cook
0414 860 017
jeanacook@bigpond.com



Vice President: Michael Knock
mk87595@gmail.com



Secretary:
0474 644 704
secretary@u3anriv.org.au



Treasurer: Peter Sandstrom
0419 573 108
psandstrom50@hotmail.com




MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2020/2021

Immediate Past President: Peter Wiblin
0432 778 013

Minutes Secretary: Lyn Sandstrom
6622 3279 or 0427 823 177
lynsandstrom1@gmail.com



Course Co-ordinator: Liz Marshall
6624 6843 or 0451 020 241
ltmarshall41@gmail.com



Publicity Officer: Pat MacLaren-Smith
6622 7408
pmaclaren-smith@bigpond.com



Newsletter Editor: Ros Sharp
6628 3921
biandar@gmail.com



Social Co-ordinator: Margaret Bruce
0403 583 766
margaret.bruce@outlook.com






Committee Support Group

Public Officer: Ed Bennett
0431 205 770



Equipment Officer: Frank Ward
0427 345 756
mfward3@outlook.com



Web Administrator: Stuart Montgomery
6601 5412 or 0400 306 217
stuart@islandchangers.com



Technical Officer: Steve Jones
6624 4213 or 0428 244 213
stephenrjones@gmail.com



Membership Secretary: Jan Halpin
02 6601 5412
jan@islandchangers.com




U3A Committee Meetings.

Held at the Lismore Workers Club on the third Monday of each month from 12.30 pm — 2pm.



U3A Northern Rivers (Lismore) Inc.