Committee 2017/18

U3A NR Committee 2017/2018



OFFICE BEARERS 2017/2018

President: David Parkinson
6662 1989
davidparkinson10@gmail.com

Vice President: Peter Wiblin
02 6681 3707
wibbo@iinet.net.au

Secretary: Pat MacLaren-Smith
6622 7408
pmaclaren-smith@bigpond.com

Treasurer: John Marchant
6624 4737
oziepoms@live.com.au


COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2017/2018

Jan Arthur: 6624 1613
(Events Co-ordinator)
kingy7740@hotmail.com

Jean Cook: 6624 6733
(Minutes Secretary)
jeanacook@bigpond.com

Nick Mosey: 6624 6239
(Membership database)
nick23mosey@gmail.com

Ric Mepsted
(Social Co-ordinator)
agadou@tpg.com.au

Dot Smith: 6624 7469
(Newsletter Editor)
dsmith53@tpg.com.au

Liz Marshall: 6624 2276
(Class Co-ordinator)
ltmarshall41@gmail.com

VACANT
(Publicity)


John Zaat: 6688 2363
(Assistant Secretary/Policies & Guidelines)
john.zaat@bigpond.com


Other Positions


Frank Ward: 0427 345 756
(Equipment Officer)
mfward3@outlook.com

Steve Jones:
(Technical Officer)
stephenrjones@gmail.com

Ed Bennett
(Public Officer)

Warwick Sherring: 6621 4619
(Web Administrator)
warwick.sherring@bigpond.com

Tim Challis: 6628 7227
bal152@challis.id.au


U3A Committee Meetings.

Held at the Lismore Workers Club on the third Monday of each month from 12 noon - 2pm.



U3A Northern Rivers (Lismore) Inc.